Etsy

I started an etsy shop!

For those of you who don’t know, Etsy is a place where people buy and sell handmade goods. I’ve been making stitch markers lately and have been really enjoying them. The big problem is that I don’t need a bijillion stitch markers! So to rationalize my new beading hobby, and to perhaps fund an expansion of my yarn stash, I decided to sell stitch markers online.

These are two I have up right now. Yeah, that makes the store pretty empty, but hopefully I’ll have more time to devote to filling it up after this round of exams and projects coming up.

Anyhow, check it out at http://bdeitrick.etsy.com. Hope you enjoy!

January 29, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

