Tumbler Art

I have a Starbucks Memory Tumbler, and I absolutely love it!  It has a very secure lid which allows me to safely transport my coffee as I’m driving to school. 

 I’ve had one of the generic pictures that Starbucks supply in the mug for a while.  I decided today that it wasn’t good enough – I needed to show off my knitting-love with my coffee mug.  I found some pictures on flickr under the creative commons license and created the following:

pastels fivescarves yarnandbooks greenyarnandleaves yarnshelves

If you click on the picture, you can download a PDF file and print it out to put in your tumbler as well to show your yarn love.  The original picture credits are included in the PDF. 

October 8, 2007. Uncategorized.

13 Comments

  1. Risa replied:

    These are great!!!!
    Thanks…

  2. D replied:

    Cool!
    Thanks very much.

  3. B replied:

    Hello, I am interested in creating my own tumbler art. How did you do yours? How did you shape your picture? It would be great if you can email me your reply.

    Thanks 🙂

  4. Rachel replied:

    I created a collage of pictures online for a tumbler for a friend, but I cannot figure out how to fit it to the template! If you could email me some instructions on how you created your own that would just be AMAZING!

  5. Steph replied:

    Hi,

    i want to create one, kindly end the some instructions on how to fit it to the template:) same as rachel’s question. Thanks.

  6. rose replied:

    hi..i have the same question as them..can you teach me how?thanks

  7. Ron replied:

    I would also love to create my own memory tumbler inserts! An email would be lovely or just post directions on here!
    Thanks!

  8. Claudio replied:

    Me it’s the same, I’d like to have the template in order to produce my own tumbler art. Please e-mail me any directions available. Thx so much!

  9. malsh replied:

    hi. how did you make ur own pics into a ready to print lay out? it seems to hard to make customize prints especially from your own picture!

  10. Becky replied:

    Please can you email me how you set up your own memory inserts? I can’t seem to find a version that I can actually utilise anywhere.

    Many thanks

  11. christian replied:

    hey, i have the same questions as the others… how-to-edit things like that.. can you teach me how?

    xtian_kcir3@yahoo.com
    thank you in advance.. I’ll make sure I’ll return a favor… =]

  12. Anne replied:

    Hi, can you kindly send me the photoshop layout? I really want to create a starbucks tumbler but I’m having a hard time finding a template. I do not know how to use photoshop but I like to create a unique design for my tumbler.

  13. Souvenir gelas replied:

    If some one needs expert view concerning running a blog after that i suggest him/her to pay
    a visit this website, Keep up the pleasant job.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

