I haven't blogged in a while…

and there are several reasons for that.

  1. I’m working full-time right now which means I have little time to knit
  2. I’m sick of having 10 WIPs so I’m working on finishing them all, but it’s taking forever, which means I have no exciting new knitting to share.
  3. I’m absolutely addicted to Ravelry and spend too much of my time there.

Isabella is almost done – I finished seaming it last night and just have to knit up the armhole edgings. As soon as it’s done, I’ll share pictures!

July 12, 2007. Knitting.

One Comment

  1. Kat replied:

    I know just what you mean about Ravelry 🙂 I wonder how any of us will ever get any knitting done with Ravelry to distract us!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

